Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. Roger Nunn
Professor and Head of the Department of English
American University of Sharjah
Sharjah, UAE
rogercnunn@yahoo.co.uk

Associate Chief Editor

Dr. Tanju Deveci
Associate Professor, English Department College of Arts & Sciences
Khalifa University Abu Dhabi, UAE
tanjudeveci@yahoo.com

Associate Chief Editor for Production
David Anthony Young

Lecturer, Preparatory Program
Khalifa University Abu Dhabi, UAE
david.young@ku.ac.ae

Associate Chief Editor for Screening
Phalangchok Wanphet
Professor of English Language
Nord University
phalangchok.wanphet@nord.no

Distinguished & Honoured Advisor

Dr. Beata Webb
Applied linguistics
Bond University, Australia

Arif Ahmed Al-Ahdal, PhD
Qassim University
Saudi Arabia

Screening Team

Dr. Alper Şahin
Assistant Professor
Chairperson, Department of Basic English
Atılım University
alper.sahin@atilim.edu.tr
Dr. Rachel Hall Buck
Assistant Professor
English Department
American University of Sharjah
rbuck@aus.edu
Dr. Abdul-Malik Saif Al-Selwi
ESP Practitioner
Queen Arwa University
Taiz University
Yemen
alselwi75@gmail.comm
Sana Sayed
Senior Instructor
Department of Writing Studies
American University of Sharjah
Sharjah, UAE
ssayed@aus.edu
Donald John Langille
Senior Lecturer
Department of English
Khalifa University
Abu Dhabi, UAE
john.langille@ku.ac.ae

Review Teams

Associate Editor
Dr. Tharwat M. EL-Sakran
English Department
College of Arts and Sciences
American University of Sharjah
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
telsakran@aus.edu

Sidra Awan
Lecturer of English
Department of Humanities
Ned University of Engineering and Technology
Pakistan
sidraawan@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Conchita Malenab-Temporal
Cagayan State University
Philippines
conchita_temporal@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdulaziz Fahad Alfehaid
Associate Professor
English Language Department, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
aalfehaid@iau.edu.sa

Asep Budiman
Universitas Nahdlatul Ulama
Purwokerto, Indonesia
asev.antivirus@gmail.com

Dr. Dina Abdel Salam Aly El-Dakhs
National Center for Assessment (Qiyas)
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
ddakhs@psu.edu.sa

Dr. C. Gangalakshmi
Senior Assistant Professor of English, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi
gangalakshmi.c@gmail.com

Dr.  Hjalmar Punla Hernandez
Assistant Professor
University of the Philippines Los Baños
English Division, Department of Humanities
College, Los Baños, Laguna, Philippines
hphernandez1@up.edu.ph

Dr. Nijolė Burkšaitienė
Professor, Department of Translation and Interpretation Studies,
Faculty of Philology,
Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania
nijole.burksaitiene@flf.vu.lt

Tung Dinh Le
Lecturer for E-learning in English Language Teaching
Department of English, Ho Chi Minh City University of Education, Vietnam
tungld@hcmue.edu.vn

Dr. Paul Deyuan He
Assistant Professor in Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences at University Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
hedeyuan@gmail.com

Dr. Zahra Amirian
Assistant Professor
Department of English Language and Literature
University of Isfahan, Iran
Amirian_Z@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali A. Alshahrani
University of Bisha
Saudi Arabia
alalshhrani@ub.edu.sa

Dr. Tariq Elhadary
Istanbul Gelisim University
Istanbul, Turkey
thmelhadary@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Associate Editor
Dr. Deniz Salli-Copur
Department of Foreign Language Education
Middle East Technical University
Ankara Turkey
dsalli@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Claire Chaplier
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Université Toulouse
France
claire.chaplier@univ-tlse3.fr

Dr. Mark Wyatt
Associate Professor
Khalifa University
Abu Dhabi, UAE
mark.wyatt@ku.ac.ae

Dr. Andrea Dallas
Director of the ESL Program,
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Amherst, MA, USA
adallas@umass.edu

Dr. Mary Hatakka
Assistant Professor
Khalifa University
Abu Dhabi, UAE
mary.hatakka@ku.ac.ae

Dr. Hesamoddin Shahriari
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Faculty of Letters and Humanities
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
h.shahriari@um.ac.ir

Dr. Daniel Portman
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya,
Herzliya Israel
dfportman@gmail.com

Dr. Philip Rodenbough
Lecturer
NYU Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, UAE
philip.rodenbough@nyu.edu

Dr. Xiaoli Yu
Lecturer
Department of Foreign Language Education
Middle East Technical University
Ankara, Turkey
xiaoli@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Zeynep Erdil-Moody
Applied Linguist
Independent Researcher
Tampa, Florida
United States of America
zerdil@mail.usf.edu

Dr. Oytun Sözüdoğru
Vice rector
Ada Kent Universitesi
N. Cyprus
oytun.sozudogru@adakent.edu.tr

 

Associate Editor
Dr. Paul McPherron
Professor of English
Hunter College of the City University of New York
pm39@hunter.cuny.edu

Dr. Marina Bondi
Full Professor of English
Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio
marina.bondi@unimore.it

Dr. Claudia Kunschak
Associate Professor of International Relations
Ritsumeikan University
claudiakunschak@yahoo.de

Kyle R. McIntosh, PhD
Assistant Professor of English & Writing
University of Tampa
kmcintosh@ut.edu

Dr. Anna Maria Kuzio
Assistant Professor of English
University of Zielona
annakuzio@gmail.com

Dr. Pham Vu Phi Ho
Associate Professor and Vice-President
Van Hien University
hopvp@bvu.edu.vnphamvuphiho@gmail.com

Dr. Kam Yin Wu
Lecturer, Center for Language Education
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
lckywu@ust.hk

Dr. Mohammad Hamed Hoomanfard
Payam-e-Noor University
hamedhooman@gmail.com

Dr. Majid Elahi Shirvan
Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages
University of Bojnord
elahishmajid@gmail.com

Jungyoung Park
Pohang University of Science and Technology
Senior Researcher
Center for Strategic Planning
South Korea
jyoungpark@postech.ac.kr

 

Associate Editor
Dr. Paul Clinton Corrigan
Senior Education Development Officer
City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Paul.Corrigan@cityu.edu.hk

Dr. Mohsen Shirazizadeh
Alzahra University
Iran
m.shirazizadeh@alzahra.ac.ir

Dr. Jianying Du
Languages, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
dujianying@mail.hust.edu.cn

Professor Norman Fewell
Meio University
College of International Studies
Okinawa, Japan
normanjapan@hotmail.com

Dr. Maria Angeles Orts Llopis
Faculty of Humanities, Universidad de Murcia
mageorts@um.es

Prof. Priscilla S. Rogers
Stephan M. Ross School of Business
University of Michigan
psr@umich.edu

Olga Denti
Department of Philology, Literature and Linguistics, Faculty of Economics
University of Cagliari
odenti@unica.it

Prof. Dr. Marinel Gerritsen
Professor for Intercultural Business Communication
M.Gerritsen@let.ru.nl

Dr. Yulong Li
University of Glasgow
United Kingdom
y.li.8@research.gla.ac.uk

Dr. Margaret van Naerssen
Program coordinator, teacher training, MA in Cultural and Linguistic Diversity & for State ESL Certificate, Immaculata University
margaret.vannaerssen@gmail.com

Dr. Özgür Çelik
Balikesir University
Turkey
ozgurcelik@balikesir.edu.tr

Dr. Ebrahim Panah
University College Yayasan Pahang
Malaysia
bastgard@gmail.com

 

Associate Editor
Annie, Xiaowen WANG
Associate professor
School of English Education, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China
annie_mogi@qq.com (primary)
xiaowen-annie.wang@connect.polyu.hk (secondary)

Xiujuan Chen
Professor
School of Foreign Language Education, Jilin University,
China
xjchen702@sina.com

William Bromwich
Marco Biagi Department of Economics, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
williambromwich@hotmail.com

Hadina Habil, PhD
Associate professor
Language Academy, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
hadina@utm.my (primary);
hadinahabil@yahoo.com (secondary)

Adcharawan Buripakdi, PhD
School of Foreign Languages, Institute of Social Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Nakorn Ratchasima, Thailand
ajarngob@gmail.com

Bill Batziakas, PhD
Assistant Professor in English for Academic Purposes & Interim Director
Centre for Academic English Studies
Surrey International Institute
(University of Surrey & Dongbei University of Finance and Economics)
bill.batziakas@dufe.edu.cn

Zahra Fakher Ajabshir, PhD
Assistant professor
University of Bonab, Iran
fakherzahra@yahoo.com

 

Associate Editor
Dr. Wen-Chi Vivian Wu
Distinguished Professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Literature
Associate Dean, International College
Director, Center for International Academic Exchange
Asia University
Taichung, Taiwan

Dr. Joseph Benjamin Archibald Afful
University of Cape Coast, Goanna
jbaafful@gmail.com

George Elliott Koichi Whitehead
The University of Suwon, South Korea
prof.gwhitehead@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Marek
Wayne State College, USA
Mimarek1@was.edu

Dr. Nguyen Thi Thuy Loan
Kalasin University (KSU), Thailand,
thuyloancailay@gmail.com

Dr. Scott Chen
National Central University, Taiwan
Curtis3883@gmail.com

Gregory Friedman
Showa Women’s University, Japan
friedman@swu.ac.jp

 

Associate Editor
Prof. Sun Ya
School of International Studies,
University of International Business and Economics,
Beijing, China
sawyersun@126.com

Dr. Mable Chan
Lecturer, Department of English
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
egmable@inet.polyu.edu.hk

Prof Huang Ping
Professor, College of Foreign Languages, Chongqing University;
pinghuang@cqu.edu.cn

Dr. Yang Yingli
Associate Professor
School of International Studies,
University of International Business and Economics,
Beijing, China
yyluibe@126.com

Lucas Kohnke
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
lucaskohnke@gmail.com

Kara Panalong
Benguet State University
kspanolong@gmail.com

Azhar Aziz Lubis
The University of Bengkulu
azharlubis@unib.ac.id

 

Associate Editor
Dr. Shamala Paramasivam
Associate Professor
Department of English
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Selangor
Malaysia
shamala@upm.edu.my

Dr. Martin McMorrow
Tertiary Learning Advisor
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Massey University
New Zealand
M.S.McMorrow@massey.ac.nz

Dr. Ting Su-Hie
Associate Professor
Faculty of Language Studies and Communication Studies
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan
Sarawak, Malaysia
shting@unimas.my

Dr. Ernie bt Marzuki
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Language Studies and Communication Studies
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan
Sarawak, Malaysia
mernisa@unimas.my

Dr. Joanna Joseph Jeyaraj
Senior Lecturer
Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
Jalan Genting Kelang, Setapak
53300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
josjo273@gmail.com

Dr. Ramiza Darmi
Senior Lecturer
Dept of English
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia
ramiza@upm.edu.my

Dr. Lee Geok Imm
Senior Lecturer
Dept of English
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia
gilee@upm.edu.my

Dr. Yasir Bdaiwi Jasim Al-Shujairi
Lecturer
Dept of English Language & Literature
Al-Mustansiriya University
Baghdad, Iraq
yasir.bdaiwi.jasim1990@gmail.com

Zahra Nasirizadeh
Dept of English
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia
zara.upm@gmail.com

Associate Editor
Dr. Agnieszka Dudzik
Assistant Professor and Head of the Department of Foreign Languages
Medical University of Bialystok
ad.agndud@gmail.com

Dr. Issra Pramoolsook
Surnaree University of Technology, Thailand
issra@sut.ac.th

Christopher Doxtator
Instructor, Department of English
University of Colorado-Denver
Christopher.doxtator@ucdenver.edu

Dr. Sukardi Weda
Professor & Deputy Dean
Faculty of Languages and Literature
University of Makassar
sukardi.weda@unm.ac.id

Dr. Silvia-Emilia Placintar
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, “Babeş-Bolyai” University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
emilia.placintar@yahoo.com

Dr. Yvonne Loong C W
Senior Lecturer
Independent Learning Centre
1/F Wu Chung Multimedia Library
Chinese University of Hong Kong
loongycw@cuhk.edu.hk

Dr. Leonardo O. Munalim
Philippine Women’s University
Philippines
lomunalim@pwu.edu.ph

 

Website Infrastructure

Web Architect
Engr. Paul Silmaro